Volunteer Drop-in Clinic

23/07/24 (Tuesday)
2:00 pm - 6:45 pm Volunteer Drop-in Clinic

Page Last Updated: May 24, 2024

Getting On Board Trustee Learning Programme: Beyond the Trustee’s role description (Virtual)

23/07/24 (Tuesday)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Getting On Board Trustee Learning Programme: Beyond the Trustee's role description (Virtual)

Page Last Updated: March 28, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 24 July 2024

24/07/24 (Wednesday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 24 July 2024

Page Last Updated: May 29, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 28 July 2024

28/07/24 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 28 July 2024

Page Last Updated: June 20, 2024

Therapy and Medical Module

29/07/24 (Monday)
6:00 pm Therapy and Medical Module

Causeway Coast and Glens, Coleraine

Page Last Updated: July 8, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 1 August 2024

01/08/24 (Thursday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 1 August 2024

Page Last Updated: May 30, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 9 August 2024

09/08/24 (Friday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 9 August 2024

Page Last Updated: May 30, 2024

CPD- PDA Society ‘What is Pathological Demand Avoidance?’ For Professionals (Virtual)

12/08/24 (Monday)
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm CPD- PDA Society 'What is Pathological Demand Avoidance?' For Professionals (Virtual)

Page Last Updated: June 26, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 17 August 2024

17/08/24 (Saturday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 17 August 2024

Page Last Updated: May 30, 2024

Therapy and Medical Module

18/08/24 (Sunday)
10:30 am - 3:00 pm Therapy and Medical Module

My Life RDA, Standish

Page Last Updated: July 22, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 21 August 2024

21/08/24 (Wednesday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 21 August 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course (Scotland) – 26 August 2024

26/08/24 (Monday)
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course (Scotland) - 26 August 2024

Page Last Updated: May 30, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 27 August 2024

27/08/24 (Tuesday)
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 27 August 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Therapy and Medical Module

01/09/24 (Sunday)
10:30 am - 2:00 pm Therapy and Medical Module

Clywd Special Riding Centre, Wrexham North Wales

Page Last Updated: July 1, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 9 September 2024

09/09/24 (Monday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 9 September 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Pre Coach Training Course (Virtual)

10/09/24 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm Pre Coach Training Course (Virtual)

Page Last Updated: June 17, 2024

Horse Care and Knowledge Theory (Virtual)

11/09/24 (Wednesday)
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Horse Care and Knowledge Theory (Virtual)

Page Last Updated: June 17, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 13 September 2024

13/09/24 (Friday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 13 September 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 18 September 2024

18/09/24 (Wednesday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 18 September 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 24 September 2024

24/09/24 (Tuesday)
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 24 September 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 26 September 2024

26/09/24 (Thursday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 26 September 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 5 October 2024

05/10/24 (Saturday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 5 October 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Coach Module (Virtual)

08/10/24 (Tuesday)
7:00 pm Coach Module (Virtual)

Page Last Updated: June 17, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 10 October 2024

10/10/24 (Thursday)
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 10 October 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024

Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course – 13 October 2024

13/10/24 (Sunday)
10:00 am - 1:00 pm Safeguarding For Equestrians Virtual Course - 13 October 2024

Page Last Updated: June 5, 2024